Home Page
Email Address: Password: Not a Member?
Welcome

This site is dedicated to showcasing the hundreds of Shows held throughout Australia each year, and encouraging visitors to these interesting regional areas.

The Site is also a powerful information and organisational tool for local residents who organise and attend these Shows.
Did you know?

Clean Up Australia works with communities to clean up, fix up and conserve our environment. Learn more...

There are lots of other Causes that could do with our support. More...

Show Parent Bodies

Almost every show belongs to an organisational Parent Body.
 
 StateShow Parent BodyWeb Address
SelectNSWAgricultural Societies Council of New South Waleswww.agshowsnsw.org.au
SelectNTRoyal Agricultural Society of the Northern Territorywww.darwinshow.com.au
SelectQLDBurnett Sub Chamber of Agricultural Societieswww.qcas.net.au/sub-chamber/burnett
SelectQLDCentral & North Western Queensland Sub Chamber of Show Societieswww.qcas.net.au/sub-chamber/central-north-western-queensland
SelectQLDCentral Highlands Association of Show Societieswww.qcas.net.au/sub-chamber/central-highlands
SelectQLDCentral Queensland Sub Chamber of Agricultural Societieswww.qcas.net.au/sub-chamber/central-queensland
SelectQLDDarling Downs Sub Chamber of Agricultural Societieswww.qcas.net.au/sub-chamber/darling-downs
SelectQLDNear North Coast Sub Chamber of Agricultural Societieswww.qcas.net.au/sub-chamber/near-north-coast
SelectQLDNorth Queensland Sub Chamber of Agricultural Societieswww.qcas.net.au/sub-chamber/north-queensland
SelectQLDSouth Burnett Sub Chamber of Agricultural Societieswww.qcas.net.au/sub-chamber/south-burnett
SelectQLDSouth East Queensland Sub Chamber of Agricultural Societieswww.qcas.net.au/sub-chamber/south-east-queensland
SelectQLDSouth West Queensland Show Associationwww.qcas.net.au/sub-chamber/south-west-queensland
SelectQLDThe Queensland Chamber of Agricultural Societies Incwww.qcas.net.au
SelectQLDTownsville Show Society (Independent Parent Body)townsvilleshow.com.au
SelectQLDWest Moreton & Brisbane Valley Show Societies Associationwww.qcas.net.au/sub-chamber/west-moreton-brisbane-valley
SelectSAAgricultural Societies Council of SA Incwww.sacountryshows.com
SelectTASAgricultural Show Council of Tasmaniawww.ascti.com.au
SelectVICVictorian Agricultural Societies Association Incwww.vicagshows.com.au
SelectWAThe Royal Agricultural Society of Western Australia Inc.www.raswa.org.au
Previous Page | Top of Page | Contact Us | Legal | FAQ | Sign Up | Forgotten Password